Académicos

Roberto Álvarez Espinoza

(Jornada Completa)

robalvar@fen.uchile.cl

Michael Basch Harper

(Jornada Parcial)

mbasch@econ.uchile.cl

Heidi Berner Herrera

(Jornada Parcial)

hberner@fen.uchile.cl

Carlos Cáceres Sandoval

(Jornada Parcial)

caceress@fen.uchile.cl

Rómulo Chumacero Escudero

(Jornada Completa)

rchumace@econ.uchile.cl

Dante Contreras Guajardo

(Jornada Completa)

dcontrer@econ.uchile.cl

José De Gregorio

(Jornada Completa)

jdegregorio@econ.uchile.cl

Fabián Duarte

(Jornada Completa)

fabduarte@fen.uchile.cl

Eduardo Engel

(Jornada Completa)

eengel@econ.uchile.cl

Ricardo Ffrench-Davis Muñoz

(Jornada Parcial)

rffrench@econ.uchile.cl

Eugenio Figueroa Benavides

(Jornada Completa)

efiguero@econ.uchile.cl

Aldo González

(Jornada Completa)

agonzalez@econ.uchile.cl

Nicolás Grau

(Jornada Completa)

ngrau@fen.uchile.cl

Daniel Hojman

(Jornada Completa)

dhojman@fen.uchile.cl

Jorge Katz Sliapnic

(Jornada Parcial)

jorgekatz@terra.cl

Óscar Landerretche Moreno

(Jornada Parcial)

landerretche@econ.uchile.cl

Ramón López

(Jornada Completa)

ramlopez@fen.uchile.cl

Alejandro Micco Aguayo

(Dedicación Completa)

amicco@fen.uchile.cl

Claudio Montenegro

(Jornada Parcial)

cmontene@fen.uchile.cl

Vivian Norambuena

(Jornada Completa)

vnorambuen--at@--fen.uchile.cl

Javier Núñez Errázuriz

(Jornada Completa)

jnunez@econ.uchile.cl

Valentina Paredes

(Jornada Completa)

vparedes@fen.uchile.cl

Francisco Pino

(Jornada Completa)

fjpino@fen.uchile.cl

Esteban Puentes Encina

(Jornada Completa)

epuentes@fen.uchile.cl

Joseph Ramos

(Jornada Parcial)

jramos@econ.uchile.cl

Jorge Rivera Cayupi

(Jornada Completa)

jrivera@econ.uchile.cl

Jaime Ruiz-Tagle Venero

(Jornada Completa)

jaimert@econ.uchile.cl

Pablo Serra Banfi

(Jornada Parcial)

pserra@econ.uchile.cl

Juan Pablo Torres-Martínez

(Jornada Completa)

juan.torres@fen.uchile.cl

Juan Pablo Valenzuela

(Jornada Parcial)

juvalenzuela@fen.uchile.cl

Andrés Gómez-Lobo Echenique

(Jornada Parcial)

agomezlo@econ.uchile.cl

Manuel Agosin

(Jornada Completa)

managosin@fen.uchile.cl

Profesores Instructores

Michael Llaupi Morales

(Jornada Completa)

mllaupi@fen.uchile.cl

Joaquín Mayorga Camus

(Jornada Completa)

jmayorga@fen.uchile.cl

Nicolás Suárez Chavarria

(Jornada Completa)

nsuarez@fen.uchile.cl